كحول بولي فينيل (PVA ، PVOH)

يمكن شراء كحول البولي فينيل (PVA ، PVOH) المصنوع في الصين بأسعار تنافسية من Joyforce. إنها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة ومصنع في الصين. يمكننا تقديم خدمة المنتجات المخصصة. إذا كنت تريد السعر ، من فضلك اسألنا عن طريق ترك رسالة. سنعود إليك خلال ساعتين.

View as  
 
  • سلسلة مسحوق PVA 2688 متخصصة في صناعة البناء كمادة مضافة في جميع أنواع مسحوق المعجون الجاف ، الملاط الجاف ، لاصق البلاط ، يستخدم بشكل خاص لبناء المعجون والملاط ، وتحسين المرونة ، واحتباس الماء ، وزيادة لزوجة الملاط والمعجون. إنه التصاق جيد جدًا ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الورق ومواد التحجيم للمنسوجات والمواد اللاصقة والأفلام ومجال الملاط الجاف.

  • PVA 2488 بفضل قابليته للذوبان في الماء وقوة الترابط وخصائص تشكيل الفيلم والثبات الكيميائي ، حقق كحول البولي فينيل (PVOH ، PVA) سمعة كبيرة في الأسواق العالمية والمحلية كمواد صناعية أو عامل تشطيب للمواد اللاصقة والورق والمستحلب والتعليق والنسيج والأفلام.

  • راتينج PVA 2088 هو نوع من البوليمر الثقيل ، وهو غير سام وغير ضار وغير ضار. PVA قابل للذوبان في الماء والمذيب يوفر لزوجة جيدة وبناء غشاء. يمكنه تحمل الزيوت ومواد التشحيم والمواد الهيدروكربونية ومعظم المذيبات العضوية الأخرى. يتمتع PVA باستقرار كيميائي وعزل أفضل ، ويوفر سهولة في بناء الشركة ؛ إنها تمتلك الخصائص الكيميائية النموذجية للبوليولات ويمكنها إجراء عملية الأسترة ، الأثير ، الأسيتال ، إلخ.

  • PVA 1788 هو نوع قليل من المواد الاصطناعية مع بوليمر عالي الجزيئات قابل للذوبان في الماء. المواصفات الرئيسية تشمل درجة البلمرة وتحلل الكحول وغيرها من الأداء الخاص. يتم تصنيع كحول عديد الفاينيل عن طريق بلمرة أسيتات الفينيل في مذيب ميثانول ، ثم يخضع لتحليل الكحول عبر عملية حزام متقدمة ذات قلويات منخفضة. بعد الابتسام والتجفيف والتعبئة ، يتم تحقيق منتجات PVA النهائية.

  • PVA 1588 عبارة عن بوليمر غير ملوث قابل للذوبان في الماء ، وعادة ما يكون أبيض أو أصفر طفيف الندف ، تقشر ، حبيبات أو مسحوق صلب. أداءها بين البلاستيك والمطاط. لديها التصاق جيد ، قدرة تشكيل الفيلم ، العزل ، مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة التآكل وخاصية حاجز الغاز ، إلخ.

  • سلسلة مسحوق PVA 0588 متخصصة في صناعة البناء كمادة مضافة في جميع أنواع مسحوق المعجون الجاف ، الملاط الجاف ، لاصق البلاط ، يستخدم بشكل خاص لبناء المعجون والملاط ، وتحسين المرونة ، واحتباس الماء ، وزيادة لزوجة الملاط والمعجون. إنه التصاق جيد جدًا ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الورق ومواد التحجيم للمنسوجات والمواد اللاصقة والأفلام ومجال الملاط الجاف.

لا تقدم العلامات التجارية JOYFORCE خدمة مخصصة وخدمة OEM فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا عينة مجانية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء كحول البولي فينيل عالي الجودة (PVA ، PVOH) عالي الجودة المصنوع في الصين منا. نحن نصر على: نسعى جاهدين من أجل البقاء بالجودة ، ونسعى إلى التطوير من خلال الابتكار ، والالتزام بمفهوم الإنتاج "طلب العميل هو سعينا" ، وسنكون مليئين بالحماس. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتجار في جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة ونرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع العملاء في الداخل والخارج لمناقشة التعاون ، والتنمية المربحة للجانبين!

Polyvinyl Alcohol (PVA, PVOH)

Polyvinyl Alcohol (PVA, PVOH) Made in China can be bought with Competitive Price from Joyforce. It is a professional high quality Products Manufacturers and Factory in China. We could provide Customized Products service. If you want price, please ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you in 2 hours.

View as  
 
  • PVA 2688 powder series of products is specialized in construction industry as an additive in all kinds of dry powder putty, dry mortar, tile adhesive, especially used for building putty and Mortar, improving the flexibility, water retention and increase viscosity of mortar and putty.It’s adhesion very good and used to be widely with paper making, sizing material for textile, adhesive, film, and dry mortar field.

  • PVA 2488 With its excellent water-solubility, bonding strength, film forming properties and chemical stabilities, Polyvinyl alcohol(PVOH, PVA) has achieved a great reputation in both global and domestic markets as an industrial material or finishing agent for adhesives, paper, emulsion, suspension, fabric, and films.

  • PVA 2088 resin is a kind of heavy polymer,it is non-toxic, insipid and harmless. PVA is water-soluble and the solvent provide good viscosity and film building. It can withstand oils, lubricants, hydrocarbons and most other organic solvents. PVA has better chemical stability and insulatibility, and provide ease in firm building; It possess the typical chemical properties of polyols and can carry out process of esterification, etherealization, acetalization etc.

  • PVA 1788 is a few kind of synthetic with water soluble high-molecular polymer. The main specification includes degree of polymerization &alcoholysis and other special performance. Polyvinyl Alcohol is manufactured by polymerization of vinyl acetate in methanol solvent, then undergoing alcoholysis via advanced belt-process of low-alkali. After grinning, drying and packing, the end PVA products are achieved.

  • PVA 1588 is a non-polluting water-soluble polymer, usually white or slight yellow floccule, flake, granular or powder solid. Its performance is between plastic and rubber. It has good adhesion, film-forming ability, insulation, oil resistance, abrasion resistance and gas barrier property, etc.

  • PVA 0588 powder series of products is specialized in construction industry as an additive in all kinds of dry powder putty, dry mortar, tile adhesive, especially used for building putty and Mortar, improving the flexibility, water retention and increase viscosity of mortar and putty. It’s adhesion very good and used to be widely with paper making, sizing material for textile, adhesive, film, and dry mortar field.

 12345...7 
JOYFORCE brands not only provide customized service and OEM service, but also provide free sample. You can rest assured to buy hot selling and high quality Polyvinyl Alcohol (PVA, PVOH) made in China from us. We insists on: strives for the survival by the quality, seek development by innovation, adhering to the "customer demand is our pursuit" production concept, we will be full of enthusiasm. Warmly welcome merchants all over the world to visit and sincerely welcome all customers at home and abroad to discuss cooperation, win-win development!